This is the "Our Staff & Services" page of the "Library Directory " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
JFKU Libraries Contact Us Directory" News John F Kennedy University National University System

Library Directory  

Last Updated: Mar 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.jfku.edu/directory Print Guide RSS Updates
Our Staff & Services Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Contacts

Reference, Instruction & Distance Learning Support

For research & technical assistance or to book a library instruction session, contact:

Reference Desk:   925-969-3109, reference@jfku.edu

Circulation Services

For questions about renewals, held items, overdue/billing notices, & library hours, contact:

Circulation Desk: 925-969-3100

Interlibrary Loan

To renew interlibrary loan materials, please contact:  

Interlibrary loan:   925-969-3100, ill@jfku.edu

Course Reserves

To place materials on course reserve (for on-campus instruction) contact: 

Kimberly de la Montanya, Library Assistant:  925-969-3110, coursereserves@jfku.edu

 

Robert M. Fisher Library, Pleasant Hill

Joan Bewley
Librarian
Liaison to the College of Graduate and Professional Studies; Selector for Psychology, Health, Holistic Studies, Philosophy and Religion; also, Video and Audio Formats.
925-969-3103
jbewley@jfku.edu


Jason Dezember
Director of Library Services 
Liaison to the College of Undergraduate and Professional Studies;
Selector for Arts at Pleasant Hill campus, Education, Environmental Studies, Language & Literature, Librarianship, Mathematics; Electronic Formats.
925-969-3112
jdezember@jfku.edu


Ricardo Ramirez Castaneda
Library Assistant
925-969-3111
rcastaneda@jfku.edu


Dennis Forfa
Library Assistant
925-969-3106
dforfa@jfku.edu

 

Michelle Modic
Librarian
Technical Services
925-969-3113
mmodic@jfku.edu


Kimberly de la Montanya
Library Assistant
925-969-3110
kdelamontanya@jfku.edu

 

Berkeley Learning Resource Center

Lisa Hubbell
Librarian
Liaison to Museum Studies, Business/Management
510-647-2048
lhubbell@jfku.edu


Ana Calderon
Library Assistant
510-647-2049
acalderon@jfku.edu

 

San José Learning Resource Center

Lise Dyckman
Campus Librarian
Liaison to Health Education; Counseling Psychology programs at San José campus
408-236-1108 
 
Tobi Schneider
Program Assistant
408-236-1102
 

Law Library, Pleasant Hill

Law Library:  925-969-3120

 

Tina Miller
Law Librarian
925-969-3130
tmiller@jfku.edu

Jamie Diermier
Law Librarian
925-969-3124
jdiermier@jfku.edu

 

Neal Siler
Library Assistant 
925-969-3125
nsiler@jfku.edu

 

Kyle March
Library Assistant 
925-969-3126
kmarch@jfku.edu

 

Nate Dondi
Library Assistant 
925-969-3123
ndondi@jfku.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip