This is the "Our Staff & Services" page of the "Library Directory " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
JFKU Libraries Contact Us Directory" News John F Kennedy University National University System

Library Directory  

Last Updated: Nov 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.jfku.edu/directory Print Guide RSS Updates
Our Staff & Services Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Contacts

Reference, Instruction & Distance Learning Support

For research & technical assistance or to book a library instruction session, contact:

Reference Desk:   925-969-3109, reference@jfku.edu

Circulation Services

For questions about renewals, held items, overdue/billing notices, & library hours, contact:

Circulation Desk: 925-969-3100

Interlibrary Loan

To renew interlibrary loan materials, please contact:  

Interlibrary loan:   925-969-3100, ill@jfku.edu

Course Reserves

To place materials on course reserve (for on-campus instruction) contact: 

Kimberly de la Montanya, Library Assistant:  925-969-3110, coursereserves@jfku.edu

 

Robert M. Fisher Library, Pleasant Hill

Joan Bewley
Librarian
Liaison to the College of Graduate and Professional Studies; Selector for Psychology, Health, Holistic Studies, Philosophy and Religion; also, Video and Audio Formats.
925-969-3103
jbewley@jfku.edu


Jason Dezember
Learning Resource Manager
Liaison to the College of Undergraduate and Professional Studies;
Selector for Business/Management, Arts at Pleasant Hill, Education, Environmental Studies, Language & Literature, Librarianship, Mathematics; Electronic Formats.
925-969-3112
jdezember@jfku.edu


Starry Eigenman
Library Assistant
925-969-3111
seigenman@jfku.edu


Dennis Forfa
Library Assistant
925-969-3106
dforfa@jfku.edu

 

Michelle Modic
Librarian
Technical Services
925-969-3113
mmodic@jfku.edu


Kimberly de la Montanya
Library Assistant
925-969-3110
kdelamontanya@jfku.edu

 

Berkeley Learning Resource Center

Laraine Hilgers
Librarian
Liaison to Arts & Consciousness and Museum Studies
510-647-2048
lhilgers@jfku.edu


Kristin Meyers
Library Assistant
510-647-2049
kmeyers1@jfku.edu

 

San Jose Learning Resource Center

Mary Molacavage
Learning Resource Coordinator
408-236-1108
mmolacavage@jfku.edu

 

Law Library, Pleasant Hill

Law Library:  925-969-3120

Tina Miller
Law Librarian
925-969-3130
tmiller@jfku.edu


Jane Minor
Librarian
925-969-3130
jminor@jfku.edu


Matthew Taxman
Library Assistant
925-969-3120
mtazman@jfku.edu

 

Neal Siler
Library Assisant
925-969-3123
nsiler@jfku.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip