This is the "Research Resources" page of the "Education Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
JFKU Libraries Contact Us Directory" News John F Kennedy University National University System

Education Guide  

Last Updated: Jul 9, 2014 URL: http://libguides.jfku.edu/education Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

One Search

Use One Search to find articles, books, & more

Advanced | What is One Search?

 

Education Journals

Untitled Document

Search for journals in the Libraries' collections:






Browse education & social sciences journals

 

Chronicle News Feed

Loading Loading...
blank padding

E-resources for Education

  • ERIC
    Education Resources Information Center. Find journal articles and other information.
  • ProQuest Education Journals
    Leading full-text journals in education and related fields
  • Wilson Omnifile
    General and scholarly articles covering a wide range of topics in arts, humanities, social sciences and science.
  • Google Scholar with Library Links
    Search Google Scholar for articles, and link to the full-text at JFKU Library!
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Includes Encyclopedia of Education and other education resources.
  • Chronicle of Higher Education
    Follow this link for full subscription-level access to this journal, a "weekly news and job-information source for college and university faculty members, administrators, and students."
  • National Center for Educational Statistics (NCES)
    Government statistics in education.
  • Psychology Database Collection
    Abstracts and full text of psychology articles, books, chapters, dissertations, and newsletters. Includes PsycINFO, PsycBOOKS, PsycARTICLES, PsycEXTRA, and the Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection.
  • ProQuest Dissertations
    Citations and abstracts of dissertations and Master's theses. Full-text of dissertations from 1997 to print.
 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Librarian

Profile Image
Jason Dezember
Contact Info
Fisher Library
925-969-3112
Send Email
Live Chat:
Available during open hours. 10-8 M-TH; 10-5 Fri-Sat
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip