Journals
Comments (0)
WorldCat
Databases & Sites
- ProQuest Science & TechnologySearch full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes biology, computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and more
- Google Scholar with Library LinksSearch Google Scholar for articles, and link to the full-text at JFKU Library!
- Computer Database (Gale)Computer and technology journals
- Green FileArticles on all aspects of human impact to the environment. Scholarly, government and general-interest titles on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
- ProQuest CentralLarge multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, and 9,745 titles in full-text. General and scholarly articles covering a wide range of topics in the arts, humanities, social sciences and science, many available in full-text
- Action Bioscience - Promoting Bioscience Literacy
- Alt-Health WatchAlternative Health articles (full-text).
- Directory of Open Access JournalsMultidisciplinary online scholarly journals
- Institute for Social EcologyOnline library of articles on social ecology.
- Wilson Omnifile SelectGeneral and scholarly articles covering a wide range of topics in the arts, humanities, social sciences and science, many in full-text format.
Feedback
Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Live Chat:: Available during open hours. 11-8 M-F; 10-5 Sat |

Loading...
