This is the "Find Articles, Databases and more" page of the "Social Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
JFKU Libraries Contact Us Directory" News John F Kennedy University National University System

Social Sciences  

Last Updated: Jul 9, 2014 URL: http://libguides.jfku.edu/socialsciences Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles, Databases and more Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

One Search

Use One Search to find articles, books, & more

Advanced | What is One Search?

 

Journals

Untitled Document

Search for journals in the Libraries' collections:






Browse social sciences journals

 

WorldCat

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>
 

feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Databases

  • ProQuest Social Sciences
    Search full-text periodicals covering the social sciences
  • PublicAgenda.org
    Unbiased, nonpartisan information on public policy issues. Click the IssueGuides menu to see the list of topics.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research
  • Google Scholar with Library Links
    Search Google Scholar for articles, and link to the full-text at JFKU Library!
  • Directory of Open Access Journals
    Multidisciplinary online scholarly journals
  • ProQuest Central
    General and scholarly articles covering a wide range of topics in the arts, humanities, social sciences and science, many in full-text format.
  • Wilson Omnifile Select
    General and scholarly articles covering a wide range of topics in the arts, humanities, social sciences and science, many in full-text format.
  • ProQuest Dissertations
    Citations and abstracts of over 2 million dissertations and master's. theses. Full text of dissertations from 1997 on available for download.

Librarian

Profile Image
Jason Dezember
Contact Info
Fisher Library
925-969-3112
Send Email
Live Chat:
Available during open hours. 10-8 M-TH; 10-5 Fri-Sat
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip